This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.4 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
6.9
Comfort
6.8
Property location
8.6
Facilities
6.8
Staff
7.8
Value
7.7
Reviews
    Tariq Samawi
    jo
    7.9
    20 February 2018
    Place near to istiklal street
    shahram feli
    ir
    7.1
    13 February 2018
    Cozy and good access place
    They didn't put any water bottle in the room even at the first day.
    Being near to Istiklal caddesi
    fidan
    az
    3.3
    12 January 2018
    Awful
    Everything was awful. From service, to hotel, to service personnel, rooms, electricity, hot water. no wifi in floors, problems with hot water, electricity and etc etc. Highly not recommend to visit the hotel
    Nothing!
    tea
    ge
    7.9
    10 January 2018
    Totally it wasn't bad ! I love staff, they're great and kind ! Location's perfect , the best!
    I would like to improve condensation, towels, bed accommodation.
    location, staff, price!
    Tony Collins
    ie
    9.2
    6 January 2018
    Good value in central location
    The TV signal could have been better.
    Comfortable bed. Clean sheets and towels. Polite staff. Good buffet breakfast. Nice room decor. Soap and gel. Lobby with big screen TV for chilling out.
    qa
    10
    30 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    IRENE
    it
    7.5
    12 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ben Haj Slimane
    hu
    5.4
    6 December 2017
    Bad smell at the lobby,room is SO SMALL and not clean.
    Both the location and reception team.
    Montassar
    qa
    4.2
    6 December 2017
    The location of the hotel is very great service and thebreakfast is very weak
    The hotel is very dirty There are no different channels except the Turkish channels besides the bad smells especially in the reception hall
    I like the location
    at
    7.9
    5 December 2017
    wifi works until the 2nd floor, if ur room is on the floors above, expect it not to work (only reception) staff at night didnt speak english too well.
    staff friendly the location is great (istiklal), short walk to shishane metro, great bars in vicinity.
    Christopher
    gb
    7.9
    2 December 2017
    Good value
    Slightly obtrusive air-conditioning/heating system
    Amirhossein
    se
    3.3
    1 December 2017
    small room, refrigerator does not work in some rooms, you only have wifi in the lobby,You have no power some days and they do not clean the room every day.
    Location!
    ir
    2.5
    23 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    IRAJ
    ir
    2.5
    16 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    gr
    8.3
    6 November 2017
    Nice
    Small.poor breakfast
    Location
    THEOLOGOS
    gr
    6.2
    1 November 2017
    The first day there was no hot water Really noisy from the next room’s a/c The bathroom was not as clean as it should be All the above was dealt right away from the staff as soon as we complained
    It is in a great location The staff was really polite and helpful
    Alex
    gb
    7.1
    8 October 2017
    Not luxurious but a Clean reasonable price place staff were very helpful
    My Taxis don't or can't go to the hotel front door
    Proximity, Accessibility
    al
    5.4
    3 October 2017
    Small rooms, dearty room. I dont recomand the tripple room.
    Great location.
    Lotfy
    eg
    6.2
    29 September 2017
    The service in breakfast is too poor because on person serving all the guests and the way to drink water is so bad there is no cooler I stayed in this hotel 3 times this is the bad year Please try to read this and try to be good like the years before Last year I was in Sanat pera hotel this hotel is great in every thing the breakfast is great great great and the service great too . Thanks Lotfy el kashif
    I liked the location
    Anna
    gb
    8.8
    26 September 2017
    Good location and friendly reception
    All good
    Amazing location right in Istiklal street with all shops, bars and cafes. Walking distance to Galata and Taksim. Şişhane metro station is right at the doors. The reception manager was very hospitable and upgraded as to suit for free, although o wouldn’t pay extra for it cause we didn’t use the smaller room with a sofa at all. We overslept breakfast, so can’t tell anything about it.
Loading reviews
Close